Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thursday Thirteen – Wanting More

Knowing things are good, believing things can be even better, how do I get there?

1. Write a letter to the Universe?
2. Build up my Karma Bank?
3. Go to confession? I’d say more, but I can’t remember the last time I went.
4. Find a new religion? Would a different religion suit me better, would I suit a different religion better?
5. Look into my past lives? Am I making up for something I did in a previous life? Maybe I had a really cush previous life? Heck, I don’t even know if I believe in past lives.
6. Follow the Golden Rule?
7. Be more positive. Isn’t that the law of attraction?
8. Volunteer (I already do… ) more?
9. Be creative with a purpose?
10. Be Green, or is that Crunchy?
11. Read more, but what?
12. Let go, let life happen?
13. Open my heart !!

One Response to “Thursday Thirteen – Wanting More”

  1. Great Thursday post! I love Thursdays! All my favorite shows, Earl, Greys anatomy, ER, that means no laundry after 7:30! Have a great TT. Hope to see you over at my blog!

    DEB


Leave a Reply

