Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Fill Ins…

1. Plans and schedules , love them and hate them. The big things have to be planned so I’m happy when I can just enjoy the day!

2. I’m happy when things flow easily…. and life is free and easy .

3. The last thing I drank was coca~cola.

4. One of the most valuable things in my life are all my old family pictures .

5. I like pepperoni on my pizza.

6. Dear November, I’m putting my trust in you, it’s not easy… you’ve let me down before…. show me a good month… you’ve done that too.. I’m counting on you.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Men in Trees, tomorrow my plans include a drive somewhere fun with the girls and Sunday, I want to relax…. and clean my house!

1. Plans and schedules _______ .

2. I’m happy when things _______ .

3. The last thing I drank was _______ .

4. One of the most valuable things in my life is _______ .

5. I like _______ on my pizza.

6. Dear November, _______ .

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _____, tomorrow my plans include _____ and Sunday, I want to _____!

One Response to “Friday Fill Ins…”

  1. […] Original place by pavinganewroad […]


Leave a Reply

