Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Fill Ins… Thanksgiving

  1. The things I give thanks for this Thanksgiving are my friends and family.
  2. My Thanksgiving traditions include spending time with those I care about, and eating.
  3. The best part about Thanksgiving is the shared love.
  4. My favorite Thanksgiving food is….. stuffing…. pumpkin pie… yep, one of those, I can’t choose.
  5. Having someone come to my house to cook the meal when the didn’t think I could cook the meal, when I had done it many times, was the most embarrassing thing that ever happened to me on Thanksgiving.
  6. After the meal, I relax.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting things ready for Saturday, tomorrow my plans include helping someone I love do something very special to them, and Sunday, I want to get ready for Thanksgiving, as much as I can!
No Responses to “Friday Fill Ins… Thanksgiving”

Leave a Reply

