Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

I was Brave

This week I tried to pay attention to when I was being brave. There is a difference in being strong, trusting your intuition, and being brave. These are things that could have had negative responses (and some still can) and I did anyways. Yeah me! 

  1. I posted about the man I’d like to meet
  2. I asked for help with Authenticity
  3. I went to the doctor, had the tests, the ones I’ve been putting off and everything is fine!
  4. I admitted some of my fears to someone that could help change things
  5. I sent “the” email to the x
  6. I told someone no, when they wanted to hear yes
  7. I took time for myself 
No Responses to “I was Brave”

Leave a Reply

