Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Another Meme

This one appeared in my email…. thanks for asking!

  1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be? On a few acres with the love of my life. To me, who is more important than where.
  2. What’s your favorite article of clothing? Jeans…. wear them almost every day
  3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? Just one? their face, their lips, their touch, their… mmm
  4. What’s the last CD you bought? Rascal Flatts new one, Still Feels Good
  5. Where’s your favorite place to be? Cuddling….
  6. Where’s your least favorite place to be? court…. in the parking lot called a freeway…
  7. Where’s your favorite place to be massaged? gently…. I’m not a big fan of massages.. sorry
  8. Strong in mind, or strong in body? mind, gotta balance those out
  9. What time do you wake up in the morning? 6:30…. just set the alarm
  10. What is your favorite kitchen appliance?  microwave!!!
  11. What makes you really angry?  mean people
  12. If you could play any instrument, what would it be? the harp, it is beautiful, sounds amazing and does not take up as much room as a piano
  13. Favorite color? blue… with a strong leaning towards purple
  14. Which do you prefer…sports car or SUV? SUV… but if someone wants to give away a sports car, I would not turn it down
  15. Do you believe in an afterlife? thats still to be determined
  16. Favorite children’s book? Pippy Longstocking
  17. What’s your favorite season? Do I have to have one? I love them all for different reasons
  18. What’s your least favorite household chore? Cleaning the bathtub…. or the bathroom in general
  19. If you could have one super power, what would it be? To read minds…. the truth knower would be so cool, for the most part… my feelings would get hurt from time to time, but moving on would be swift
  20. If you have a tattoo, what is it? nope, none….
  21. Can you juggle? I do it every day… it’s just part of my life…. home, work, kids stuff, sports…. and my stuff
  22. The one person from your past that you wish you could go back and talk to? Family is a given… someone else… TNT…… a nickname for my first boyfriend….
  23. What’s your favorite day? Saturday…. the weekend.. and I still have Sunday left…
  24. What’s in the trunk of your car? a bike rack….
  25. Which do you prefer, sushi or a hamburger? either is fine, but neither is my favorite

Have a great Monday!!


 

One Response to “Another Meme”

  1. […] Another Meme from Paving A New Road’s Weblog November 26, 2007 Posted by Blue Moon in Uncategorized. Tags: life, me, quiz trackback Found this on Paving A New Road’s Weblog, and I thought it was cute.  So, I decided to answer it for myself.  You can link to the original here. […]


Leave a Reply

