Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thursday Thirteen – Christmas Things that Sound Dirty, but Aren’t

  1. Did you get any under the tree?
  2. I think your balls are hanging too low.
  3. Check out Rudolph’s Honker!
  4. Santa’s sack is really bulging.
  5. So…What’d you get in the sack?
  6. Tying the legs together keeps the inside moist.
  7. Lift up the skirt so I can get a clean breath.
  8. Did you get a piece of the fruitcake?
  9. I love licking the end till it’s really sharp and pointy.
  10. Polly Pocket really is a kids toy.
  11. From here you can’t tell if they’re artificial or real.
  12. Can I interest you in some dark meat?
  13. To get it to stand up straight, try propping it against the wall.

Ho, Ho. Ho…..

11 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen – Christmas Things that Sound Dirty, but Aren’t”

  1. Hahaha! So great! Happy TT!

  2. LOL @ #2!!
    Happy Holidays!

  3. LOL. Too funny!!

  4. Sound dirty? I’m sure I have no idea what you mean!

  5. That’s hilarious! I’m not sure what I will do the next time someone says any of these to me…. laugh probably.

    Happy TT

  6. Cute Post! Happy TT!

  7. Happy TT. 🙂

    I have three TTs this week:

    http://www.ravensroads.com/index.php/useless-emotions
    13 emotions we could do without

    http://www.ravensrv.com/tt13-lodi-california/
    13 things about Lodi, California

    http://www.ravensrides.com/thursday-thirteen-2-13-sayings-from-the-biking-community
    13 sayings from the biker community

  8. ROFL!!! That is hilarious! Thanks so much for the laugh tonight. 😀

  9. Another one – We sure had a lot of white stuff this year.

  10. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to
    me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!


Leave a Reply

