Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Fill-In #49

  1. I love everything about Christmas.
  2. White, non blinking and some lit up ornaments are my favorite colors for the Christmas tree lights.
  3. The candles in the window have no bulbs. (And this makes me so sad…. maybe one day I’ll have candles in the window.)
  4.  National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation is one of my most favorite Christmas movies.
  5. My favorite Christmas lyrics are O Holy Night.
  6. I’m dreaming of a spending time with my family during the holidays, and time off of work.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting home at a decent hour from a sports event, tomorrow my plans include another sports event and Sunday, I want to relax, but reality is I’ll get some house cleaning and laundry done!
2 Responses to “Friday Fill-In #49”

  1. Hey cool! I haven’t seen this meme before. What sporting event are you going to? Are you watching or participating? I hope it’s great fun!

  2. ugh…house cleaning! Have fun anyway, and thanks for playing!


Leave a Reply

