Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thursday Thirteen – Things I don’t like

… but most people do

  1. coffee
  2. beer
  3. baths (I do shower.. not to worry, just can’t get into soaking)
  4. massages… they hurt!
  5. Desperate Housewives
  6. garlic
  7. shopping
  8. mayonnaise
  9. crocs
  10. scary movies
  11. milk
  12. bell peppers
  13. tofu

At least it’s a short list…. my list of things I like would be realllllly long!!!

12 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen – Things I don’t like”

  1. I’m with you about coffee, beer, shopping, DH and tofu, but the rest I like.
    Happy tt!

  2. I agree…no coffee and no DH

  3. Shopping would be at the top of my list. lol
    Happy Holidays!!

  4. Shopping would be at the top of my list. lol
    Happy Holidays!!

  5. “Desperate Housewives” and Crocs are definitely on my “could do very easily without” list. But shopping is number 1. HATE IT.

  6. I like 1, 4, 5 and 6 but I’m with you on all the rest!

  7. I agree on so many things: coffee (I don’t drink coffee), DH (we don’t have TV), scary movies, crocs, beer and shopping!

  8. I love massage though, maybe it depends on who does it for you? My husband gives me the best massage; I don’t allow anyone to massage me or I’ll die laughing (it’s too tickly but the hubby does it so perfectly!)

  9. I am so with you on DH, crocs and milk. Shopping unless it is for antiques I can do without. Great list!

  10. You are right ! I like everything except mayonnaise and milk, lol !

  11. Most? Probably not. 😉

    Massages don’t have to hurt. Just get one for relaxation, not therapy. Some soothe, and some take care of the underlying knots and tension.

    Happy TT!

    I have two TT13s this week:

    Better decluttering through TT13
    http://www.ravensroads.com/index.php/tt13-decluttering/

    http://www.ravensrv.com/thursday-thirteen-4-calistoga-california-for-rvers/
    Calistoga, California for RVers

  12. Great list I agree with just about everything you have on your list my number 1 would be shopping hate it with a passion lol Happy TT & Happy Holidays


Leave a Reply

