Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Feast

AppetizerMake up a word and give us its definition.

lazyslimassphatdrugger – aka the x, whos driving my daughter nuts on the phone right noe 

SoupWhat is currently your favorite song?

Stand – Rascal Flatts 

SaladWhat’s at the top of your Christmas wish list this year?

Spending time with the ones I love… thats on my list every day! 

Main CourseName a scent that reminds you of someone special in your life.

coffee… so many people

cigarettes.. so  many people 

DessertWho is someone on television that you feel probably shouldn’t be, and why?

Brittney, Paris, Lindsey – the saying even bad news is good marketing does not hold true… I’ve heard enough about them ….  

 I feel like I should end with a joke or something…. I’m not in a bad mood… my answers may appear that way… sorry…  Hopefully other feasts are sweeter…. Have a great weekend! 

 

8 Responses to “Friday Feast”

  1. I agree on your dessert—though I only mentioned Brittney. I don’t feel the need to explain. You know, when I wrote that I thought that there might be people out there who didn’t agree with me, but I’ve found her (and her cohorts) on more blogs than any other subject…followed closely by reality shows which I really should have included. I like few of them.

    Happy Feasting!

  2. I love Rascal Flatts!

  3. Ah coffee !! Reminds me that I should take another cup, lol !

  4. i need a tongue untangler stat!

  5. Great dessert!!

    Feel welcome to visit my blog

    My friday’s feast

    Have a great weekend!

  6. Love your appatizer – Sounds like my X! Bwahahahah. Made me laugh out loud. I’m just glad I didn’t have any kids with him, so I don’t have to listen to what you have to. Have a great FF and weekend. 🙂

  7. I really do know how to spell appetizer too. Note to self – check spelling before hitting the send button. 🙂

  8. Okay there was definitely some emotion in that appetizer.
    Love Rascal Flatts too.
    Great feast, mine’s up.


Leave a Reply

