Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ten on Tuesday – Resolutions

 I’m not much of a resolution type person, for the most part I know what I’ve got to do (that does not mean I do it….. ).  Ten on Tuesday theme today is resolutions so I came up with the ones I’d like to do through 2008. 

  1. keep things simple
  2. take time to smell the roses
  3. remember and acknowledge important dates
  4. do a photo a day challenge
  5. listen more, talk less
  6. don’t buy it, if I don’t love it
  7. get rid of clutter
  8. say no when it’s really what I want to say
  9. say yes when I really want to
  10. remember there are no rules when being creative

Cheers to 2008!!!

3 Responses to “Ten on Tuesday – Resolutions”

  1. A worthy list. I especially like the last three (ok, the last six 🙂

  2. Great list! You’re right! Our were very similar! 🙂

    Have a great weekend and good luck in ’08!

  3. Great list! I especially love saying yes and no when you really want to. I have a problem with that.


Leave a Reply

