Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Fill Ins – #51

  1. Snow, oh how I wish there was snow where I lived or I was going to the snow.
  2. I’m looking forward to time off of work… spent with family and friends, and sleeping in.
  3. My dad is the best dad ever! Since my mom passed away he’s worked hard to be mom and dad….. he’s doing a great job! I love you dad!
  4. One of my favorite old tv shows is only on repeats…. love those Gilmore Girls.
  5. I’m done with not having the Christmas tree up, it’s finally pretty in my house.
  6. The most enjoyable thing around the holidays is love, spending time with those I love.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to doing exactly what pops into our heads… nothing is planned, tomorrow my plans include the same things as Friday except we get to sleep in and Sunday, I want to enjoy the day… doing fun things…. no clue what they are yet!
One Response to “Friday Fill Ins – #51”

  1. Ki Toy Johnson Pic

    Man i love reading your blog, interesting posts !


Leave a Reply

