Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Friday Fill-In #53

Maybe I ought to check how many Friday Fill-In’s I’ve done… they are always fun!!
  1. This year, I’d like to get in great shape.
  2. Meeting a wonderful, available, loving, caring…. man is what I daydream about most.
  3. My camera bag is a mess, and to full.
  4. I would like to have more fun in my life.
  5. I love to have lots of messes (why does it take messes to get cleaned up?) around the house.
  6. Having my daughter home makes me smile.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to having some fun with my girl, maybe even going out in the rain, tomorrow my plans include going to a sports event and taking pictures and Sunday, I want to meet up with some friends!
2 Responses to “Friday Fill-In #53”

  1. I’m with you on #s 1, 2 & 4!!! Thanks for playing 🙂 Hope 2008 is an awesome year for you!

  2. Isn’t it funny how the messier the house is the more motivation you find to clean it- a little clutter I can live with!
    Enjoy your weekend!


Leave a Reply

