Paving a New Road’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Musical Inspiration – Taking off this Pain

The first time I heard this song, I completely “got it”. When I was trying to decide if I was going to stay married…. or take back control of my life… I used to play games with my ring. I’d turn it around so that the wedding ring was on the outside when I knew I was leaving, when I was still trying the wedding ring was to the inside like it was the day of wedding. The wedding was beautiful….. the marriage left a lot to be desired. 

Sadly, when I left, the only way to do it was by calling the cops. The x was more worried about the ring, I’m guessing so he could pawn it for drug money, so he wanted it when I left. He got it…. I got the kid.

I got the better end of the deal!!

If only the courts had let the deal stand……. 

2 Responses to “Musical Inspiration – Taking off this Pain”

  1. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. of course, diamond rings would always be the best type of wedding rings that you can give your wife ‘-~


Leave a Reply

